[U-Boot,7/7] riscv: qemu: enable SMP

Message ID 20190211221345.31980-8-lukas.auer@aisec.fraunhofer.de
State Superseded
Delegated to: Andes
Headers show
Series
  • SMP support for RISC-V
Related show

Commit Message

Auer, Lukas Feb. 11, 2019, 10:13 p.m.
Signed-off-by: Lukas Auer <lukas.auer@aisec.fraunhofer.de>
---

 board/emulation/qemu-riscv/Kconfig | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

Comments

Anup Patel Feb. 12, 2019, 2:34 a.m. | #1
> -----Original Message-----
> From: Lukas Auer [mailto:lukas.auer@aisec.fraunhofer.de]
> Sent: Tuesday, February 12, 2019 3:44 AM
> To: u-boot@lists.denx.de
> Cc: Atish Patra <Atish.Patra@wdc.com>; Anup Patel
> <Anup.Patel@wdc.com>; Bin Meng <bmeng.cn@gmail.com>; Andreas
> Schwab <schwab@suse.de>; Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@sifive.com>;
> Alexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>; Lukas Auer
> <lukas.auer@aisec.fraunhofer.de>
> Subject: [PATCH 7/7] riscv: qemu: enable SMP
> 
> Signed-off-by: Lukas Auer <lukas.auer@aisec.fraunhofer.de>
> ---
> 
>  board/emulation/qemu-riscv/Kconfig | 1 +
>  1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
> 
> diff --git a/board/emulation/qemu-riscv/Kconfig b/board/emulation/qemu-
> riscv/Kconfig
> index 0d865acf10..b3300c64a8 100644
> --- a/board/emulation/qemu-riscv/Kconfig
> +++ b/board/emulation/qemu-riscv/Kconfig
> @@ -34,5 +34,6 @@ config BOARD_SPECIFIC_OPTIONS # dummy
>  	imply BOARD_LATE_INIT
>  	imply OF_BOARD_SETUP
>  	imply SIFIVE_SERIAL
> +	imply SMP
> 
>  endif
> --
> 2.20.1

Looks good to me.

Reviewed-by: Anup Patel <anup.patel@wdc.com>

Regards,
Anup
Bin Meng Feb. 12, 2019, 3:05 a.m. | #2
On Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 6:14 AM Lukas Auer
<lukas.auer@aisec.fraunhofer.de> wrote:
>
> Signed-off-by: Lukas Auer <lukas.auer@aisec.fraunhofer.de>
> ---
>
>  board/emulation/qemu-riscv/Kconfig | 1 +
>  1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
>

Reviewed-by: Bin Meng <bmeng.cn@gmail.com>

Patch

diff --git a/board/emulation/qemu-riscv/Kconfig b/board/emulation/qemu-riscv/Kconfig
index 0d865acf10..b3300c64a8 100644
--- a/board/emulation/qemu-riscv/Kconfig
+++ b/board/emulation/qemu-riscv/Kconfig
@@ -34,5 +34,6 @@  config BOARD_SPECIFIC_OPTIONS # dummy
 	imply BOARD_LATE_INIT
 	imply OF_BOARD_SETUP
 	imply SIFIVE_SERIAL
+	imply SMP
 
 endif