Patchwork [U-Boot,v2] ARM: Update maintainer of board scb9328

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Torsten Koschorrek
Date July 6, 2011, 3:41 p.m.
Message ID <4E14820E.2070903@synertronixx.de>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/103501/
State Awaiting Upstream
Headers show

Comments

Torsten Koschorrek - July 6, 2011, 3:41 p.m.
Signed-off-by: Torsten Koschorrek <koschorrek@synertronixx.de>
---
Changes for v2:
    - order of list
    - cpu description i.MXL added

  MAINTAINERS |    6 +++---
  1 files changed, 3 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)

   	SMDKV310		ARM ARMV7 (S5PC210 SoC)

+Torsten Koschorrek <koschorrek@synertronixx.de>
+	scb9328		ARM920T (i.MXL)
+
  Frederik Kriewitz <frederik@kriewitz.eu>
   	devkit8000	ARM ARMV7 (OMAP3530 SoC)
Stefano Babic - July 9, 2011, 6:45 a.m.
On 07/06/2011 05:41 PM, Torsten Koschorrek wrote:
> Signed-off-by: Torsten Koschorrek <koschorrek@synertronixx.de>
> ---
> Changes for v2:
>    - order of list
>    - cpu description i.MXL added
> 
>  MAINTAINERS |    6 +++---
>  1 files changed, 3 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)
> 

Applied to u-boot-imx, thanks.

Best regards,
Stefano Babic

Patch

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 2bba7b4..990d508 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -688,9 +688,6 @@  Matthias Kaehlcke <matthias@kaehlcke.net>
  	edb9315			ARM920T (EP9315)
  	edb9315a		ARM920T (EP9315)

-Konstantin Kletschke <kletschke@synertronixx.de>
-	scb9328		ARM920T
-
  Nishant Kamat <nskamat@ti.com>
   	omap1610h2	ARM926EJS
@@ -705,6 +702,9 @@  Chander Kashyap <k.chander@samsung.com>