[v1,0/16] drm: panel related updates
mbox series

Message ID 20190804201637.1240-1-sam@ravnborg.org
Headers show
Series
  • drm: panel related updates
Related show

Message

Sam Ravnborg Aug. 4, 2019, 8:16 p.m. UTC
The first 9 patches replaces direct use of the drm_panel
function pointers with their drm_panel_* counterparts.
The function pointers are only supposed to be used by
the drm_panel infrastructure and direct use are discouraged.

ili9322 is updated to handle bus_flags in get_modes like everyone else.
This is in preparation for a later patch series where controller
becomes an arugument to get_modes() and not like today where drm_panel
is attached to a controller.

The remaining patches move functionality to the drm_panel core that
today are repeated in many drivers.
As preparation for this the inline functions are moved to drm_panel.c
and kernel-doc is made inline.
panel-simple is updated to benefit from the additional infrastructure
and is an example for the simplifications that can be done.

The patchset has been tested on my embedded target,
and build tested.

Feedback welcome!

The "fix opencoded" patches are all independent and can be applied
out of order. They were kept here to keep panel related patches in one series.

	Sam

Cc: Alexios Zavras <alexios.zavras@intel.com>
Cc: Alison Wang <alison.wang@nxp.com>
Cc: Allison Randal <allison@lohutok.net>
Cc: Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda@samsung.com>
Cc: Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Cc: Enrico Weigelt <info@metux.net>
Cc: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>
Cc: Gwan-gyeong Mun <gwan-gyeong.mun@intel.com>
Cc: Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>
Cc: Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@siol.net>
Cc: Jonas Karlman <jonas@kwiboo.se>
Cc: Jonathan Hunter <jonathanh@nvidia.com>
Cc: Joonyoung Shim <jy0922.shim@samsung.com>
Cc: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
Cc: Kukjin Kim <kgene@kernel.org>
Cc: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
Cc: Laurent Pinchart <Laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Cc: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart+renesas@ideasonboard.com>
Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org
Cc: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
Cc: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
Cc: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
Cc: NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@nxp.com>
Cc: Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Sean Paul <sean@poorly.run>
Cc: Seung-Woo Kim <sw0312.kim@samsung.com>
Cc: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
Cc: Stefan Agner <stefan@agner.ch>
Cc: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Vincent Abriou <vincent.abriou@st.com>

Sam Ravnborg (16):
      drm/bridge: tc358767: fix opencoded use of drm_panel_*
      drm/exynos: fix opencoded use of drm_panel_*
      drm/exynos: fix opencoded use of drm_panel_*
      drm/imx: fix opencoded use of drm_panel_*
      drm/fsl-dcu: fix opencoded use of drm_panel_*
      drm/msm: fix opencoded use of drm_panel_*
      drm/mxsfb: fix opencoded use of drm_panel_*
      drm/sti: fix opencoded use of drm_panel_*
      drm/tegra: fix opencoded use of drm_panel_*
      drm/panel: ili9322: move bus_flags to get_modes()
      drm/panel: move drm_panel functions to .c file
      drm/panel: use inline comments in drm_panel.h
      drm/panel: drop return code from drm_panel_detach()
      drm/panel: call prepare/enable only once
      drm/panel: add backlight support
      drm/panel: simple: use drm_panel infrastructure

 drivers/gpu/drm/bridge/analogix/analogix_dp_core.c |   3 +-
 drivers/gpu/drm/bridge/tc358767.c                  |  10 +-
 drivers/gpu/drm/drm_panel.c                        | 185 ++++++++++++++++-
 drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos_drm_dpi.c            |   4 +-
 drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos_drm_dsi.c            |   2 +-
 drivers/gpu/drm/fsl-dcu/fsl_dcu_drm_rgb.c          |  10 +-
 drivers/gpu/drm/imx/imx-ldb.c                      |  11 +-
 drivers/gpu/drm/imx/parallel-display.c             |  11 +-
 .../gpu/drm/msm/disp/mdp4/mdp4_lvds_connector.c    |   2 +-
 drivers/gpu/drm/mxsfb/mxsfb_out.c                  |   2 +-
 drivers/gpu/drm/panel/panel-ilitek-ili9322.c       |  34 ++-
 drivers/gpu/drm/panel/panel-simple.c               |  73 +------
 drivers/gpu/drm/sti/sti_dvo.c                      |   8 +-
 drivers/gpu/drm/tegra/output.c                     |   2 +-
 include/drm/drm_panel.h                            | 227 +++++++++++----------
 15 files changed, 349 insertions(+), 235 deletions(-)

Comments

Emil Velikov Aug. 5, 2019, 1:18 p.m. UTC | #1
On 2019/08/04, Sam Ravnborg wrote:
> The first 9 patches replaces direct use of the drm_panel
> function pointers with their drm_panel_* counterparts.
> The function pointers are only supposed to be used by
> the drm_panel infrastructure and direct use are discouraged.
> 
> ili9322 is updated to handle bus_flags in get_modes like everyone else.
> This is in preparation for a later patch series where controller
> becomes an arugument to get_modes() and not like today where drm_panel
> is attached to a controller.
> 
> The remaining patches move functionality to the drm_panel core that
> today are repeated in many drivers.
> As preparation for this the inline functions are moved to drm_panel.c
> and kernel-doc is made inline.
> panel-simple is updated to benefit from the additional infrastructure
> and is an example for the simplifications that can be done.
> 
> The patchset has been tested on my embedded target,
> and build tested.
> 
> Feedback welcome!
> 
> The "fix opencoded" patches are all independent and can be applied
> out of order. They were kept here to keep panel related patches in one series.
> 
> 	Sam
> 
Thanks for working on this Sam.

Patches 1-13 are:
Reviewed-by: Emil Velikov <emil.velikov@collabora.com>

-Emil